The AFC roster features standout quarterbacks like Tua Tagovailoa from the Miami Dolphins, Lamar Jackson of the Baltimore Ravens, and Patrick Mahomes from the Kansas City Chiefs.

Running Backs and Wide Receivers

 Key running backs include Raheem Mostert (Miami Dolphins), James Cook (Buffalo Bills), and Derrick Henry (Tennessee Titans). Wide receivers Tyreek Hill (Miami Dolphins), Amari Cooper (Cleveland Browns), Keenan Allen (Los Angeles Chargers), and Ja'Marr Chase (Cincinnati Bengals) also made the list.

Tight Ends and Fullback

The tight end selections are Travis Kelce (Kansas City Chiefs) and David Njoku (Cleveland Browns), with Alec Ingold from the Miami Dolphins as the selected fullback.

Offensive Line

The offensive linemen chosen include tackles Laremy Tunsil (Houston Texans), Dion Dawkins (Buffalo Bills), Terron Armstead (Miami Dolphins); guards Quenton Nelson (Indianapolis Colts), Joel Bitonio (Cleveland Browns), Joe Thuney (Kansas City Chiefs); and centers Creed Humphrey (Kansas City Chiefs) and Tyler Linderbaum (Baltimore Ravens).

Defensive Line and Linebackers

The defense features ends Myles Garrett (Cleveland Browns), Maxx Crosby (Las Vegas Raiders), Trey Hendrickson (Cincinnati Bengals); tackles Chris Jones (Kansas City Chiefs), Quinnen Williams (New York Jets), Justin Madubuike (Baltimore Ravens); outside linebackers T.J. Watt (Pittsburgh Steelers), Khalil Mack (Los Angeles Chargers), Josh Allen (Jacksonville Jaguars); and inside linebackers Roquan Smith (Baltimore Ravens), Patrick Queen (Baltimore Ravens).


The secondary comprises cornerbacks Pat Surtain II (Denver Broncos), Sauce Gardner (New York Jets), Jalen Ramsey (Miami Dolphins), Denzel Ward (Cleveland Browns); free safeties Justin Simmons (Denver Broncos), Minkah Fitzpatrick (Pittsburgh Steelers); and strong safeties Kyle Hamilton (Baltimore Ravens).

Special Teams

The special teams players are long snapper Ross Matiscik (Jacksonville Jaguars), punter AJ Cole (Las Vegas Raiders), kicker Justin Tucker (Baltimore Ravens), and return specialist Marvin Mims Jr. (Denver Broncos).


The Pro Bowl also has selected alternates who will step in if any of the primary selections are unable to participate.


The famous Manning brothers, Peyton and Eli, are set to return as coaches for the 2024 Pro Bowl Games, continuing their roles from the previous year.

Event Overview

The 2024 NFL Pro Bowl will bring together the league's top players in Orlando, with many franchises represented and a mix of seasoned Pro Bowlers and first-time selections.